DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN



NAAC Accredited B + College (Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University) Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 06/07/2023

## **Students' Grievance Redressal Committee Members**

## Academic Year: 2023-24

Name	Designation	Nominated
		as
Dr. Tridib Santapa Kundu	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Apurbo Kumar Roy	Associate Professor of Philosophy	Member
	and Coordinator of IQAC	
Dr. Jotimay Bag	Associate Professor of Hindi	Member
Dr. Mukul Kamle	Assistant Professor of Geography	Member
Dr. Koushik Kumar Hati	Assistant Professor of Economics	Member
General Secretary, Students'	Students' Representative	Member
Union		

(Tridib Santapa Kundu) Principal Principal Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya Chittaranjan