DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN



NAAC Accredited B + College (Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University) Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 30/11/2023

Internal Complaints Committee Members

Academic Year: 2023-24

Email: complaints@dbmcrj.ac.in

Name	Designation	Nominated
		as
Dr. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	Chairperson
Dr. Apurbo Kumar Roy	Associate Professor of Philosophy	Member
	and Coordinator of IQAC	
Smt. Sagarika Nandy	Assistant Professor of Mathematics	Member
Smt. Sanchita Hazra	Associate Professor of Political	Member
	Science	
Dr. Mukul Kamle	Assistant Professor of Geography	Member
Mrs. Falguni Karmakar	Social Worker	Member
Mrs. Rama Saha Som	Legal Advisor	Member
Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady Attendant	Member
Mr. Ganesh Chandra Bauri	Non-teaching Staff	Member
Purusattam Thakur	Student, Department of Bengali	Member
Mahima Mondal	Student, Department of Geography	Member
Deepsikha	Student, Department of Political	Member
	Science	

(Tridib Santapa Kundu) Principal Principal Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya Chittaranjan