

## DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN

NAAC Accredited B + College
(Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University)
Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC
P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal,
India, PIN – 713 331

Date:08/07/2022

## Students' Grievance Redressal Committee

Year: 2022-2023

Serial	Name of Committee members	Designation	Nominated as
No.			
1	Dr.Tridib Santapa Kundu	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Apurbo Kumar Roy	Associate Professor of	Member
		Philosophy	
3	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor of Hindi	Member
4	Dr. Mukul Kamle	Assistant Professor of	Member
		Geography	
5	Dr. Koushik Kumar Hati	Assistant Professor of	Member
		Economics	
6	General Secretary, Students'	Students' Representative	Member
	Union		

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

(Tridib Santapa Kundu)
Principal
Principal
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in FAX No: 0341-2525449 Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in