DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN



NAAC Accredited B + College (Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University) Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 09/07/2020

Students' Grievance Redressal Committee

Year: 2020-2021(Up to 28th February)

Serial	Name of Committee members	Designation	Nominated as
No.			
1	Dr. Sagar Chandra	Teacher-In-Charge	Chairperson
	Bandyopadhyay		
2	Mr. Apurbo Kumar Roy	Associate Professor of	Member
		Philosophy	
3	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor of Hindi	Member
4	Dr. Mukul Kamle	Assistant Professor of	Member
		Geography	
5	Dr. Koushik Kumar Hati	Assistant Professor of	Member
		Economics	
6	General Secretary, Students'	Students' Representative	Member
	Union		

Co-ordinator, IQAC Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 FAX No: 0341-2525449

Sanunjee Teacher-In-charge

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya Chittaranjan

Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in

DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN



NAAC Accredited B + College (Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University) Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 04/03/2021

Students' Grievance Redressal Committee

Year: 2020-2021(From 1st March, 2021 to 30th June, 2021)

Serial	Name of Committee members	Designation	Nominated as
No.			
1	Dr. Tridib Santapa Kundu	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Apurbo Kumar Roy	Associate Professor of	Member
		Philosophy	
3	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor of Hindi	Member
4	Dr. Mukul Kamle	Assistant Professor of	Member
		Geography	
5	Dr. Koushik Kumar Hati	Assistant Professor of	Member
		Economics	
6	General Secretary, Students'	Students' Representative	Member
	Union		

Co-ordinator, IQAC Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 FAX No: 0341-2525449



Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in