

NAAC Accredited B + College
(Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University)
Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC
P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal,
India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 08/07/2020

Anti-Ragging Committee

Year: 2020-2021(Upto 28th February, 2021)

Serial No.	Name of Committee members	Designation	'Representative of'
1	Dr. Sagar Chandra Bandyopadhyay	Teacher-In-Charge	
2	IC, Chittaranjan PS	IC, Chittaranjan	Police administration
3	Mr. Abhoy Mondal	Sampadak, 'Prantabhumi'	Local media
4	Mr. Subhasish Khawash	General Secretary, 'Ujjiban'	NGO
5	Mr. Tirtha Mondal	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
6	Mrs. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
7	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
8	Mr. Sagar Karmakar	-	Parents
9	Mr. Sunil Gorai	-	Parents
10	Rupali Hembram	Student, Dept. of Geography	Fresh students
11	Sourav Mondal	Student, Dept. of Economics	Fresh students
12	Avijit Sharma	Student, Dept. of Commerce	Senior students
13	Pratima Dutta	Student, Dept. of Bengali	Senior students
14	Rupam Ghosh	Student, Dept. of Political Science	Senior students
15	Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady attendant	Non -Teaching Staff
16	Mr. Shyamal Raut	Office Staff	Non -Teaching Staff

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 FAX No: 0341-2525449 Teacher-In-charge
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya
Chittaranjan

Sanenice

Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in



NAAC Accredited B + College
(Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University)
Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC
P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal,
India, PIN – 713 331

Date:08/07/2020

Anti-Ragging Committee(Squad)

Year: 2020-2021(Upto 28th February,2021)

Serial	Name of Committee members	Designation	'Representative of'
No.			
1	Dr. Sagar Chandra	Teacher-In-Charge	
	Bandyopadhyay		
2	Mr. Tirtha Mondal	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
3	Mrs. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
4	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
5	Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady attendant	Non -Teaching Staff
6	Mr. Shyamal Raut	Office Staff	Non -Teaching Staff

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Teacher-In-charge
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya
Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in FAX No: 0341-2525449 Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in



NAAC Accredited B + College
(Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University)
Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC
P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal,
India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 04/03/2021

Anti-Ragging Committee

Year: 2020-2021(From 1st March, 2021 to 30th June, 2021)

Serial No.	Name of Committee members	Designation	'Representative of'
1	Dr. Tridib Santapa Kundu	Principal	
2	IC, Chittaranjan PS	IC, Chittaranjan	Police administration
3	Mr. Abhoy Mondal	Sampadak, 'Prantabhumi'	Local media
4	Mr. Subhasish Khawash	General Secretary, 'Ujjiban'	NGO
5	Mr. Tirtha Mondal	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
6	Mrs. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
7	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
8	Mr. Sagar Karmakar	-	Parents
9	Mr. Sunil Gorai	-	Parents
10	Rupali Hembram	Student, Dept. of Geography	Fresh students
11	Sourav Mondal	Student, Dept. of Economics	Fresh students
12	Avijit Sharma	Student, Dept. of Commerce	Senior students
13	Pratima Dutta	Student, Dept. of Bengali	Senior students
14	Rupam Ghosh	Student, Dept. of Political Science	Senior students
15	Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady attendant	Non -Teaching Staff
16	Mr. Shyamal Raut	Office Staff	Non -Teaching Staff

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

(Tridib Santapa Kundu) Principal

Principal
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya
Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in FAX No: 0341-2525449 Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in



NAAC Accredited B + College
(Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University)
Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC
P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal,
India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 04/03/2021

Anti-Ragging Committee(Squad)

Year: 2020-2021(From 1st March, 2021 to 30th June, 2021)

Serial	Name of Committee members	Designation	'Representative of'
No.			
1	Dr. Tridib Santapa Kundu	Principal	
2	Mr. Tirtha Mondal	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
3	Mrs. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
4	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
5	Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady attendant	Non -Teaching Staff
6	Mr. Shyamal Raut	Office Staff	Non -Teaching Staff

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 FAX No: 0341-2525449 (Tridib Santapa Kundu)
Principal
Principal
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya
Chittaranjan

Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in