DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN



NAAC Accredited B + College (Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University) Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 07/07/2019

Anti-Ragging Committee

Year: 2019-2020

Serial No.	Name of Committee members	Designation	'Representative of'
1	Dr. Sagar Chandra Bandyopadhyay	Teacher-In-Charge	
2	IC, Chittaranjan PS	IC, Chittaranjan	Police administration
3	Mr. Abhoy Mondal	Sampadak, 'Prantabhumi'	Local media
4	Mr. Subhasish Khawash	General Secretary, 'Ujjiban'	NGO
5	Mr. Tirtha Mondal	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
6	Mrs. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
7	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
8	Mr. Jiten Bauri	-	Parents
9	Mr. Sunil Mondal	-	Parents
10	Shraboni Majumder	Student, Dept. of Economics	Fresh students
11	Swarnava Karfa	Student, Dept. of Chemistry	Fresh students
12	Satabdi Rakshit	Student, Dept. of Geography	Senior students
13	Avik Bose	Student, Dept. of English	Senior students
14	Krishna Singh	Student, Dept. of Bengali	Senior students
15	Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady attendant	Non -Teaching Staff
16	Mr. Shyamal Raut	Office Staff	Non -Teaching Staff

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya Chittaranjan

Kanunjee Teacher-In-charge

Teacher-In-charge Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya Chittaranjan

Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in

Phone: 0341-2525449 FAX No : 0341-2525449

DESHABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHITTARANJAN



NAAC Accredited B + College (Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University) Recognised Under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC P.O. – Chittaranjan, District – Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India, PIN – 713 331

Date: 07/07/2019

Anti-Ragging Committee(Squad)

Year: 2019-2020

Serial	Name of Committee members	Designation	'Representative of'
No.			
1	Dr. Sagar Chandra	Teacher-In-Charge	
	Bandyopadhyay		
2	Mr. Tirtha Mondal	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
3	Mrs. Mousumi Kundu	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
4	Dr. Jotimay Bag	Assistant Professor	Faculty members
5	Mrs. Shampa Banerjee Ganguly	Lady attendant	Non -Teaching Staff
6	Mr. Shyamal Raut	Office Staff	Non -Teaching Staff

Co-ordinator, IQAC Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya

Chittaranjan

Phone: 0341-2525449 FAX No: 0341-2525449

Saninjee

Teacher-In-charge Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya Chittaranjan

Website: www.dbmcrj.ac.in Email: principal@dbmcrj.ac.in